Persone

Direttore

Massimo M. Augello

Consiglio direttivo

Massimo M. Augello, Università di Pisa massimo.augello@unipi.it
Gabriella Benedetti, Università di Pisa, segretaria del Consiglio direttivo gabriella.benedetti@unipi.it
Marco E. L. Guidi, Università di Pisa marco.guidi@unipi.it
Massimo Di Matteo, Università di Siena dimatteo@unisi.it
Piero Bini, Università di Firenze piero.bini@unifi.it

Biblioteca

Elisa Cacelli elisa.cacelli@sba.unipi.it
Patrizia Ciucci patrizia.ciucci@sba.unipi.it
Raffaella Sprugnoli raffaella.sprugnoli@unipi.it